Beechcroft
High School
Staff Directory
Robin Aagenas
School Psychologist
raagenas4391@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sydney Aden
English
sjohnson3@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shanee Barnes
Instructional Assistant
sbarnes1684@columbus.k12.oh.us
Nancy Barron
Occupational Therapist
nbarron2369@columbus.k12.oh.us
Melissa Beatty
ESL English
mellingwood3237@columbus.k12.oh.us
Joseph Begeny
Social Studies
jbegeny5403@columbus.k12.oh.us
Matthew Bell
Internship Coordinator
mbell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mr. Bell will be in the building every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday Afternoon.
Yvonne Boamah
Instructional Assistant
yboamah@columbus.k12.oh.us
Derek Braun
ESL Science
dbraun9280@columbus.k12.oh.us
Margaret Clemens
I Know I Can Counselor
mclemens@iknowican.org
Marshall Cobb
Safety and Security
mcobb7062@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sandi Columbro
School Treasurer
scolumbro903@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amanda Cox
Social Studies/Coach
acox@columbus.k12.oh.us
Melissa Davis
English
mdavis2291@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cassandra De Andrade
Math
cdeandrade@columbus.k12.oh.us
Paul Dean
Math
pdean@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kevin Deibert
Transition Coordinator
kdeibert1974@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lacey Drake
Guidance
ldrake@columbus.k12.oh.us
Deborah Eberhardt
Math/Coach
deberhardt2975@columbus.k12.oh.us
Class Supply List

Math 1
2- 1 Subject Spiral Notebooks (100 page)

Accelerated Math 1/2
3- 1 Subject Spiral Notebooks (100 page)

Pre Calculus
1-3 Subject Notebook
TI nSpire CX **OPTIONAL**
Leigh Anne Fish
Science
lfish1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tanita Fleming
Assistant Principal
tfleming1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Fleming is the 10th grade and 11th grade (A-L) administrator
Christine Foster
ESL Social Studies
cfoster2@columbus.k12.oh.us
Class Supply List
1- pack of dry erase markers
1- box of tissue
1- bottle of hand sanitizer 
1- pack of highlighters
1- pack of pencils
Tara Fox
English
tfox3198@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Geistfeld
Spanish
jgeistfeld@columbus.k12.oh.us
Nina Giallombardo
PC Applications
ngiallom@columbus.k12.oh.us
1 Subject Notebook
1 package of pens or pencils 
Jeffrey Grace
Testing Coordinator
jgrace@columbus.k12.oh.us
Elizabeth Green
Science/English/History Spec Ed
egreen712@columbus.k12.oh.us
JB Hagerman
Drama
jhagerman1974@columbus.k12.oh.us
Daphne Hess
Math
dhess5306@columbus.k12.oh.us
Class Supply List for AQR and Stats (Math)
1- 3 subject spiral notebook
1- 2 pocket w/prongs folder
3- 5 pack of glue sticks
1- package of #2 pencils OR 1 pkg of highlighters
Delores Hill
Match/Science Spec Ed
dhill3799@columbus.k12.oh.us
Rebecca Hogue
Math/English/Science/SS Spec Ed
rhogue5873@columbus.k12.oh.us
Derek Hone
Science/English Spec Ed
dhone2265@columbus.k12.oh.us
Carl Hopple
Social Studies
chopple587@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kathryn Huller
Science
khuller5925@columbus.k12.oh.us
Monique Jacquet
Principal
mjacquet3317@columbus.k12.oh.us
Samuel Johnson
Assistant Principal
sjohnson1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dr. Johnson is the 9th grade and 11th grade (M-Z) administrator
Joaquin Jordan
Science
jjordan4768@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cheryl Kiefer
Principal Secretary
ckiefer7479@columbus.k12.oh.us
   
Jennifer Kinkela
PE Special Ed
jkinkela4140@columbus.k12.oh.us
Rochelle Kirby
School Nurse
rkirby@columbus.k12.oh.us
Elizabeth Klein
Math
eklein9025@columbus.k12.oh.us
Paul Lasker
Math/Science/History Spec Ed
plasker10111@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ramdis Martinez
ESL Instructional Assistant
rmartinez@columbus.k12.oh.us
Stephanie Max
Instructional Assistant
smax@columbus.k12.oh.us
Robin Mayo-White
Social Studies
rmayowhite1676@columbus.k12.oh.us
Class Supply List
Flash drive
1- 2 inch 3 ring binder
1- package of looseleaf paper
1- package of #2 pencils
Blue or black pens
Small stapler
Scissors
Color markers
Pencil sharpener
Mini 3 hole punch
8 tab dividers
Supply pouch
Cyrus McKinney
ESL English
cmckinneyiii3996@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kelli Middendorf
Instructional Assistant
middendorf8004@columbus.k12.oh.us
Matthew Miller
Science
mmiller6573@columbus.k12.oh.us
Michael Moncrief
Instructional Assistant/Coach
mmoncriefjr2984@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tami Moushey
Health
tmoushey740@columbus.k12.oh.us
Antonia Mulvihill
English
amulvihill9764@columbus.k12.oh.us
Emily O'Brien
Speech Therapist
eobrien@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christopher Parker
Special Education
cparker@columbus.k12.oh.us
Patricia Pence
Instructional Assistant
ppence@columbus.k12.oh.us
Alison Rhoton
Guidance-9th/10th
arhoton3651@columbus.k12.oh.us
Wesley Russell
Library Media Specialist
wrussell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Rachelle Salyers
Spanish
rsalyers940@columbus.k12.oh.us
Peter Schaefer
Social Studies/Special Ed
pschaefer@columbus.k12.oh.us
Heather Schriver
Physical Therapist
hschriver@columbus.k12.oh.us
Humphrey Simmons
Instructional Assistant/ Coach
hsimmons7492@columbus.k12.oh.us
Deepak Singhal
Instructional Assistant
dsinghal8279@columbus.k12.oh.us
Caitlin Sirois
Speech Therapist
csirois@columbus.k12.oh.us
Larry Smith
Instructional Assistant
lsmith9239@columbus.k12.oh.us
Steve Smith
Guidance- 11th/12th
ssmith1537@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mackenzie Starkey
English/Math- Special Ed
mstarkey@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tebeh Stewart
ESL Science
tstewart3@columbus.k12.oh.us
Fred Sutter
ESL Math
fsutter10106@columbus.k12.oh.us
Otis Sutton
Custodian
osutton@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ann Szczepanski
Tutor
aszczepanski@columbus.k12.oh.us
Catherine Thomas
Assistant Principal
cthomas@columbus.k12.oh.us
Suzette Wainwright
Attendance Secretary
swainwright5400@columbus.k12.oh.us
Scherae Ward
Cafeteria
award4563@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jason Weier
Instrumental Music
jweier@columbus.k12.oh.us
Darryl White
Head Custodian
dwhite1010@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kelli Williamson-Key
Vocal Music
kwilliamson@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dan Zedeker
Instructional Assistant/ Coach
dzedeker4659@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Monique Jacquet
(614) 365-5364  |   6100 Beechcroft Road Columbus, OH 43229
beechcrofths@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login